Skip to content
10 Years Visa Bahrain cn
Setup in Bahrain Business Support Services Co WLL, EBC Tower, Floor 15, Building 361, Road 1705, Block 317, Diplomatic Area, Kingdom Of Bahrain
Mon - Sat
08:00 - 18:00

10年的签证,用于 巴林

简介

巴林是中东地区的一个国家,位于沙特阿拉伯东部和卡塔尔北部。它的官方名称是巴林王国。它是世界上第五个最富有的国家,其经济在各国中排名第23。这个国家因其繁荣的经济以及石油、天然气等自然资源而在阿拉伯人中排名第一。你会惊讶地发现,在巴林,百分之零的人口生活在贫困线以下,根据报道,这是官方新闻。巴林政府从石油出口中获得了巨大的收入。它的货币是世界上第二最有价值的货币。巴林政府努力工作,为外国股东、投资者和商人获得有保障的公民身份签证。

该签证政策规定:只要你访问巴林王国,你就可以在那里停留90天。你每次访问都可以在那里停留90天。我认为这对世界上所有的商人来说是一个很好的机会。这个签证只需花费600巴林第纳尔(BHD)。这个新的先进系统的实施是为了加强和改善巴林的经济地位。2021年,巴林的经济增长将达到3.3%。我相信巴林是一个完美的、最好的投资商业的地方。我建议你,如果你想在一个更安全的地方投资你的钱,请申请巴林的10年签证。很多人问我,巴林是否是一个安全的投资和做生意的地方。一般来说,访问巴林是安全的。巴林的犯罪率很低,暴力和残暴的犯罪非常罕见。

现在我将告诉你如何申请以及有哪些要求。请和我们一起逐步了解:要获得巴林商人签证,任何人都必须在巴林开设一家新公司,或投资一家现有的公司,建立伙伴关系或购买一家现有公司的一些股份。在此基础上,他或她将有资格获得巴林商人签证,然后他或她将能够获得巴林商人签证。有关条件如下:

候选人必须亲自到场参加仪式。

申请人不得在巴林的任何公共或私人部门任职。

如果提交一份以上的申请,应将其拆开,每份申请都有自己的文件需要填写。

属于上述分类的人可以在巴林申请十年的公民奖学金。 是可持续的。

要求:

以下是需要满足的要求:

必须有 "护照

护照尺寸的照片

水电费账单复印件

认可的诊所的检查报告(医疗保险证明)

一张护照大小的身份证件照片的清晰复印件

充分准备好的签证申请表格

接收器BD 100 CUOTA

带有姓名的协议复印件、

出生证明和国籍

在巴林的外国房产所有者:

以下是需要满足的要求:

服务请求表

I 的复印件 一份护照的复印件

身份证复印件

水电费账单的复印件。

巴林的保险业

外国人的房产必须位于旅游区。

候选人必须为自己和家人每月至少有500巴林第纳尔的自给自足的工资。

一份财产文件,说明该外国人拥有的财产价值如下。 财产的价值不得低于50,000 BD。

必需的

以下是需要满足的要求:

服务请求表

护照和身份证的复印件

住宿合同的副本

候选人证的复印件

巴林颁发的医疗保险证书

公司在合伙企业中的作用的副本,其持股比例不得低于100BD。

申请人的收入必须能够支付自己和家人的开支,但不低于500英磅。

申请程序:

发送费用并支付给收件人。

联系有关雇员,提交必要的文件。

应用将需要一些时间来改善,3至5天。

你必须填写申请表,并在适当的时候与所需文件一起完成。

你必须执行所有这些步骤才能完成整个程序。

对于致力于公民身份、护照和国籍的行为,你需要出示必要的文件才能继续。

首先,你必须申请延长担保人的公民身份福利,从到期日算起最多6个月。

在巴林的申请程序:

在外籍人士抵达该国之前,LMRA会办理所有的手续并发放所有的签证。所有文件必须完整。你这边不能缺少任何文件。你必须提供完整的材料和数据。工人将完成其余部分。你必须提供你的体检报告,此外,工人必须证明教育方面的成就和职位的资格。巴林只需五天就能完成所有的签证处理工作,但也有可能会延迟两周的时间。

一些特殊的问题:

当工人被允许工作并得到一份工作,他们就可以在巴林生活。一个人想和他的家人一起生活,所以他想让他的家人和他一起在巴林生活。家庭签证将适用于所有家庭成员,但我认为这不是针对额外的家庭成员,也就是大家庭成员。你可以说朋友、表亲、你认为是家庭成员的亲戚。当你申请家庭成员时,你的雇员必须为你的文件做担保,在所有的证书上签字。不应缺少任何文件。这个人应该有结婚证、出生证和学校证明(他/她获得什么学位,来自什么大学)。所有工作都应以尊重为前提。

与国际伙伴合作,获得签证

Mondialisation Partners团队在协助世界各地所有类型的强化公司方面经验丰富。如果你需要在巴林的工作,你可以联系我们的团队。他们会指导你如何申请。

如果十年的巴林签证是一个黄金签证:

我认为对于来自世界各地的商人来说,这是一个获得巴林10年签证的黄金机会。这是一个只需600巴林第纳尔的黄金签证。非居民必须至少投资600巴林第纳尔。我向你保证它是值得的。不要错过这个黄金机会。

巴林十年期签证的费用是600巴林第纳尔。你可以在网上申请十年期多次入境签证,费用仅为600巴林第纳尔。

SETUP IN BAHRAIN

Póngase en contacto con nosotros

Setup in Bahrain Business Support Services Co WLL , EBC Tower, Floor 15, Building 361, Road 1705, Block 317,  Diplomatic Area, Kingdom Of Bahrain

Enlaces rápidos

Empresas en Bahréin, Registro de empresas en Turquía, Constitución de empresas en Arabia Saudí Para más información
Contacte con nosotros

Skip to content
setupinbahrain-logo
Buidling 4314 B&G, Road 1456, Block 1014, Hamala, Kingdom of Bahrain
Mon - Sat
08:00 - 18:00
10 Year Visa in
Bahrain

Introduction

Bahrain is a country located in the middle east.it is situated in the east of Saudi Arabia and north of Qatar. It is officially known as kingdom of Bahrain.it is the fifth richest country in the world and its economy ranks twenty-third among the countries. This nation’s top-ranking among Arabs is because of prosperous economy along with natural resources such as oil, gas etc. You will be shocked to hear that in Bahrain, zero percent people live below the poverty line and it is an official news according to the reports. Bahrain government earns its immense income from the export of oil. Its currency is second-most valuable currency in the world.The administration of Bahrain is working hard for a guaranteed citizenship visa for overseas shareholders, stakeholders, investors and business man.
This visa policy says: that whenever you visit to the kingdom of Bahrain, you can stay there for up to 90 days. They are allowing you to stay there for 90 days in each visit. I think this is a big opportunity for all the business man in the world. This visa will just cost 600 Bahraini dinars (BHD). This new advanced system is implemented to strengthen and upgrade Bahrain’s economical position. Bahrain’s economic growth is seemed at 3.3 percent in 2021. I think Bahrain is a perfect and finest place for business investment. I would suggest you that if you want to invest your money in a safer place, so please apply for 10-year visa of Bahrain. Many people ask me a question that is Bahrain is a safe place to invest and to deal in business? Normally speaking, Bahrain is safe to visit. In Bahrain, crime rates are very low and brutal and harsh crimes are very rare.
Now I am going to tell you that how you can apply for it and what are the requirements. Please tune with us to learn step-by-step: To get a Businessman visa in Bahrain, either person should open a new company in Bahrain or invest in an existing company, come into the partnership or buy some existing company shares. On this basis, he will be eligible for an Businessman visa in Bahrain, and then he can get an Businessman visa in Bahrain. The conditions are given below :

Candidate must attend in person to implement the service.

Candidates must not be working in any government or private sectors of Bahrain

Applications must be separated in case of having more than one application and each request must have its own fill documents

The people coming in the above classification can apply for ten-year citizenship allowance in Bahrain. it is sustainable.

REQUIREMENTS:

Following are the requirements that you must have:

You should have a ‘passport’

A clear copy of ID

A photo of pass-port size

A photo of pass-port size

A clear copy of passport

Copy of utility bills

A fully prepared visa application form

Checkup reports from a recognized clinic (certificate of health insurance) • Recipient of BD 100 FEE

Photocopy of the agreement with person’s name, birth certificate and citizenship

NON-NATIVES WHO HAVE A PROPERTY IN BAHRAIN:

Following are the requirements that you must have:

Request form of service

A copy of ID

A copy of passport

Copy of utensility bills.

Certificate of health insurance by Bahrain

The property of foreigner must be in touristic zone.

The candidate must have a salary that he can feed himself and his family not less than 500BD per month

Document of the property saying that the value of property owned by foreigner is what. The value of property should not be less than 50.000 BD.

REQUIREMENTS:

Following are the requirements that you must have:

Service request form

Copy of residence agreement

Photocopy of passport and id

Photocopy of Candidate’s card

Certificate of health insurance given by Bahrain

Copy of company’s role of association and its share should not be less than 100BD.

The candidate must have an income that he can bear the expenses of his and his family but not less than 500 BD.

PROCEDURE TO APPLY:

Submit the fees and pay the recipient.

Contact the considered worker to capitulate the required documents.

Application will take some time to improve, it will take 3 to 5 days.

You have to fill the application form and conclude it on time with required documents

You need to follow all these steps line-wise in order to complete all the procedure.

Visit the nationality, passport and citizenship events, you have to submit the required documents in order to proceed.

First of all, you have to submit the application self-patronage citizenship allowance renewal before 6 months of its termination date

PROCESS OF APPLICATION FOR DOING WORK IN BAHRAIN:

LMRA take all the actions and provides all the visas before emigrants reach the country. You have to submit your documents completely. There should be no shortage of documents from your side. You need to provide full stuff and data of your side. Then the workers will complete the remaining ones. You have to give your medical report furthermore, workers should show educational achievements and qualifications for the position. Bahrain is doing all work of visa applications in just five days, but it could be delayed for two weeks.

SOME SPECIAL CONCERNS:

When the workers are allowed to do work and they get work, they are enabled to live in Bahrain. A person wants to live with his family so he wants his family to live with him in Bahrain. There will be a family visa for all the family members, but I think it is not for the extra ones means extended family members. You can say friends, cousins and relatives, whom you count in your family. When you are requesting for family members, your workers will need to certify their documents completely concluding all the certificates. There should be no shorting of documents. A person should have his marriage certification, birth certificate and the educational certificate (degree of what and from which university you get). All the work should be done in a respectful manner.

WORK WITH INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS FOR GETTING VISAS

The Mondialization partner team has experience helping all sorts of companies strengthened around the world. If you need work in Bahrain, you can contact with our team. They will guide you that how you can apply.

DOES TEN YEAR BAHRAIN VISA IS A GOLDEN VISA:

I think this is a golden chance for businessman around the world to take 10-year Bahrain visa.it is a golden visa in just 600 BHD. Non-natives must invest at least 600 Bahraini dinars. I am telling you that it is worth-while. Don’t miss this golden opportunity.

The cost of ten-year visa Bahrain is 600 Bahraini dinars. You can apply online for 10-year multi-entry Visa in just 600 BHD.

SETUP IN BAHRAIN

Contact Us

Buidling 4314 B&G, Road 1456, Block 1014, Hamala, Kingdom of Bahrain